Dialogue Between an Aspie & Autie (Left-Brain & Right-Brain), Part One

jake-mark

Mark Lawn: When one absorbs the information to fully accept that one is autistic, you can give yourself permission to look back and notice that, you forgive yourself because you give yourself a label of autism so you kind of realize that maybe, when you look back, what I found that, that was perhaps the reason of some situations that , by giving the label of autism, it justifies some of the small situations that, you realize that were quite large, when you realize that it’s because one’s autistic, like, the simple thing is I can see, I’ve fallen out with a few people, and when I look back, because I was frustrated with them not understanding me I think, and that built up from autism, that’s what caused the frustration which they would not have appreciated, like a shutter in a camera, it’s over, and final, and it kind of gives it closure by knowing that one is autistic, that’s why friendship was just terminated.

Jason: It’s like round pegs in square holes, a little bit. Although it’s a spectrum, so it’s not necessarily either/or, like somebody’s autistic or somebody isn’t; but the more autistic that we are, the more different our perception of what’s going on is, the harder it is to actually adapt our behavior to fit with other people. So without realizing that, the only sense is kind of of something, like an inadequacy. I always had a feeling of inadequacy, that somehow I wasn’t able to be like other people expected me to be, so it was a kind of a negative, you know, like something was missing. So then the label of autism, although I think it’s limited, and limiting, like any label, it’s helpful because it turns a negative into a positive. It’s not that I wasn’t like, that I didn’t have something that other people had, it’s that I had something different. That’s basically it. We’re just different. So we’re not actually able to behave the way people expect us to behave, or perceive things the way that they perceive them, because we don’t. We perceive things differently.

Mark: Can you have, I have this experience of people that know what they are going to say before they say it. Can that be, can one be autistic and be calculated, almost like a cover-up.

Jason:  Cover-up—does that meaning learning to—

Mark: There’s techniques, I think there’s techniques to do. I remember you explained once that if you ask lots of questions, that’s a good way of covering up autism, because you just ask questions, exasperating the conversation. I find the hardest thing is, I have a few friends that are similar, I wouldn’t say you were, but say someone asks me a question, they kind of want a direct answer, my brain just can’t. I can do the body language, maybe, but I can’t fire it back, even if it’s just like simple thing, to them, I might need nine, sixteen seconds, and to really think it through.

Jason: So it that a problem then? Do people get impatient?

Mark: Sometimes, I don’t respond and they ask the question again or they ask a different question. But that’s a social, probably a technique, I need to still work with.

Jason: Yeah, I don’t know. You and are very different, like the way we adapted to being autistic, whatever that is. Almost opposite really. I learned a way to be very rational and very eloquent and very intelligent, intellectual, expressive, all of that stuff that I learned to be good at, which was a way of avoiding too, it was a way of distancing myself from what was going on within myself, and whatever I learned anyway, that’s, and being an artist as well, was a way to sort of channel that autistic sensibility into something that was socially acceptable. ‘Oh he’s an artist, he’s supposed to be odd’, you know. But with you, I mean, you don’t communicate verbally very well, like, you don’t use words in a way that is easy for other people, or in a way that communicates easily or clearly to people. But I think that’s also a way for you to hide, even though—

Mark: They don’t, they don’t, they don’t come together. A simple email… It just doesn’t come quick. Once I know it I can then do it probably for a thousand years, but it just doesn’t come naturally.

Jason: Is it frustrating though, what you’re describing, finding it difficult to actually—?

Mark: It has been. Yeah. Definitely. Just simple words, very simple words, unless they’re connected to a memory problem, connected to the memory in some way.

Jason: Until autists can communicate their inner experience people will just dismiss them as retarded, autistic, disabled, challenged, weird, whatever it is.

Mark: Awkward

Jason: Mm-hmm. Socially inept, as a negative, as something missing, rather than that, like, when you use language, it seems to me that you’re trying to communicate your inner experience, which is what people do, when people talk they’re trying to communicate what’s going on for them. But because your inner experience is radically different from most people’s, most non-autistic people, you can’t communicate it using language in the same way as other people use it. So then you try and create your own language to express what’s going on internally. Is that more or less what you’re doing?

Mark: Yeah

Jason: So then it has this nonsensical element to it, which is, well, that’s probably an accurate expression of what’s going on internally but then it’s difficult for other people to—

Mark: Yeah

Jason: Because people are just relying on the words

Mark: Yeah

Jason: They’re not tuning into the subtler currents and meanings that are underneath the words, they’re just trying to decipher the words and it doesn’t work, because, it’s incoherent.

Mark: And you do, I believe you can miss out on social interaction . . . . I think the first thing is to accept that there’s a problem, and then regress slightly from looking at experiences, and realize that maybe it’s affected social interaction with friends or friends that could have been friends and it’s quite shocking.

More from Mark Lawn

10 thoughts on “Dialogue Between an Aspie & Autie (Left-Brain & Right-Brain), Part One

  1. Wow!! Jason, you just helped my understanding of being diagnosed Aspergian to another level. I mean, why it was important to me when I found out in the first place. The point is that we are different, and we can communicate on this Matrix network coherently because we’ve mastered the words. Word’s really are an outmoded method of communication now. Yet they are beautiful in some profound way as well.

    Realizing my diagnosis made me finally feel justified with not being normal. It’s not my fault. From there it’s just realizing your gifts and embracing them. Or rather opening up to the current that leads you to your bliss. The authentic life.

  2. This talk of social awkwardness, not fitting in, gathering more from the senses reminds me of the theory of ET souls.

    Say, possibly/maybe/hypothetically speaking of course, that souls from other worlds incarnated on earth, which is very different from the other worlds they’ve been to and are accustomed to, which might include more harmonious, connected, and non-physical worlds as well. So that soul might be more sensitive to the earth environment. Maybe have more sicknesses, more allergies and feel like they don’t belong as they gaze at the stars. It’s not a superficial feeling, it is a subtle but deep feeling in the soul. Maybe they are from worlds that are more psychic. So maybe when they incarnate they are better at psychic abilities. And maybe they are from worlds where beings operate at a higher level of consciousness that is not as based on emotional, bodily passions, but has a more intelligent and logical, less rough way of living there. So these ET souls on earth might be overly sensitive to external stimuli due to their soul used to being in a higher state. Maybe they are repulsed by physicality, and do not feel so comfortable living like an animal, like a lot of people do.

    Maybe there are souls here who are used to earth’s physicality as well as souls used to living in slave worlds. They might be more accepting of tyranny. They also would be more comfortable with physicality and live primarily emotional lives. While the ET soul may have different thoughts entirely and feel awkward, p[erhaps crazy wondering why they can’t adapt or fit in with our insane modern society.

    And say maybe there are people on this earth who have no connection to spirit. I’m talking about the Gnostic ‘hylics’ and the esoteric teachings of organic portals and spiritless humans. (Also similar in a way to Aeolus Kephas’ theory of monad souls versus tulpas, which he supposes are people who live off of our disowned psychic energy). Ever feel like you are making no mental or emotional connection to someone even though everything appears normal on the surface, but while interacting you feel something is wrong, like you are different and can’t feel a real connection?… I think the spiritless humans would be more like humaton/’autopilot people’ who are very at home in the physical, mundane world and are unable to seriously consider non-matrix ideas and grow beyond the norm. When a spirited person, like an ET soul (has a strong unique vibe) , talks to a non-spirited person (no higher sentience, conscience or individuality) the spiritless human will unconsciously mirror the ‘spirited’ human and the spirited human may be fooled into projecting his soul qualities onto them. (the result of this is energy vampirism in most cases).

    And also, the spirited person would have a more complicated and unpredictable personality versus a spiritless human who operates on ‘matrix programming’ only; they are spiritually dead. (there are lots of zombie movies and art because unconsciously people know that we are surrounded by spiritually dead people. the artist expresses the unconscious…). More complicated because they have a REAL conscience while the spiritless see others as things to be used; no real empathy. A spiritless human is basically less aware and tend to feed off the spiritual energies of the spirited (you could say living, but that might be kind of extreme). You could give them advice, pay them attention but they will not apply it, it is just an energy drain. But it is common because non-spirited types don’t emit much energy and they reflect your energy precisely, so they tend to be very comfortable and grounding to be around. Though I don’t recommend wasting your energy if you can… be positive but don’t invest too much into someone who is not worth it.

    I think when we are talking about autism here, and being different, it is this phenomenon of spirited vs. non-spirited humans, as well as souls from different worlds. This is my interpretation of why there are such drastic differences amongst humans. I can explain it better, but does anyone here get what I’m saying? There’s lots to back up what I’m saying, it’s not crazy or a dissociative split. There are physical differences in people, but it’s time that metaphysical differences be taken into account.

    The physical world is a reflection of a subtle world=our minds. Same as how imo our bodies are reflections of our etheric, astral (double in Toltec terms) bodies.

    Haha it’s a full moon and I’m energized, readily opening my mouth. I’m curious how everyone will take this comment.

  3. Lucinda’s theory about zombies is similar: a parodied depiction of NT-types as seen through autie-eyes.

    AK’s theory of tulpas is a bit more nuanced than that; listen to audio here: http://auticulture.com/wp-content/uploads/Stormy-Weather-30-Closing-Time.mp3

    Tulpas are fragments of monad souls that are like disowned children, waiting to be integrated by the presiding intelligence. So every “spiritless” being which a “spirited” being encounters is an aspect of themselves.

    I can’t emphaszie enough that the split you are describing is in perception itself, above and beyond the species.

    That said, Dave Oshana has spoken on retreat of ET souls on this planet, as compared to indigenous ones. The latter are naturally comfortable here pursuing earthly goals, where the former are not.

  4. “Tulpas are fragments of monad souls that are like disowned children, waiting to be integrated by the presiding intelligence. ”
    Reminds me of Shamanism and Soul Fragmentation.

    “So every “spiritless” being which a “spirited” being encounters is an aspect of themselves.”
    I agree for the most part. The way I theorize it is that the spiritual ‘etheric’ energy that emanates from a spirited person is collected by the spiritless person, like energy vampirism, suddenly and unconsciously. The spiritless may be attracted to the spirited because it feels good to be around them. I find it draining to be around spiritless people, but I definitely take note and observe that while I am talking, there is an immediate reflection of my present state of emotions, mannerisms and concepts I’ve said. The mirroring effect is obvious. I think there is value in interacting with these people by observing your own energy they reflect and dealing with it; they are very helpful in that regard, though they are such a drain. btw I’ve heard the ratio of people with this is 50/50.

    I often wonder if my repulsion to these interactions are either me afraid to face my shadow projections, or if it is a healthy survival instinct to avoid being eaten (energetically).

    Esoteric stuff talks about this kind of human interaction acting as an energy collection system for beings from another realm. That’s very possible..

    …So I guess you are saying that these spiritless people are using the energies of our fragmented psyches, our soul fragments which are tulpas. So what would the difference be if we all integrated our fragmented psyches/souls? I guess the the spiritless would simply be driven by a basic animal intelligence, a lower consciousness since they’d have no tulpas to live off of.

    Question: are all monad souls autistic, and what are the differences between the two? does a spiritless human/’tulpa eater’ have the same perceptual potential as a monad soul/spirited person, or as an autist? (I highly doubt it… And I feel there are a lot of spiritually dead people out there, which are prime specimens to be taken over by whatever else wants to influence or outright take over their body).

    So do you believe we have several distinct classes of humans here: spirtless people/tulpa-moochers, monad souls, and autists (which I’m assuming are monad souls)?

    Some esoteric stuff talks about how a significantly large group of humans do not have the higher centres (chakras) and DO NOT have the potential to grow spiritually; they can only sample the spiritual energies of the spirited/monad souls.

    I know this stuff is ‘out-there, woo-woo’ stuff, but I’m looking for the honest truth. It seems as if you are trying to be more academically grounded with this blog, maybe to make your writings more accessible to a larger audience? I don’t want to be out of place here.

    “I can’t emphaszie enough that the split you are describing is in perception itself”
    I think this split is rooted in metaphysical differences that affect perception which has physical effects/indicators/symptoms/distinguishing factors.

    “above and beyond the species”
    What do you mean? Like there is this energetic force above and beyond the human species that affects certain people’s perceptions more than others? How is perception ‘above and beyond’ us, because isn’t perception the fundamental basis of our lives? So we couldn’t be seperated from perception.

    “Dave Oshana has spoken on retreat of ET souls on this planet, as compared to indigenous ones. The latter are naturally comfortable here pursuing earthly goals, where the former are not.”
    That’s cool. I wonder if he believes that there are spiritually dead people (spiritless) who don’t have the metaphysical components to individuate and independently grow towards ‘enlightenment’. Or if he thinks everyone is on a more/less equal playing field, some closer to enlightenment and some not.

    Sorry for the bombardment of questions. I don’t expect long explanations for stuff that is kind of off-topic. But I really am curious about this stuff.

    • So what would the difference be if we all integrated our fragmented psyches/souls? I guess the the spiritless would simply be driven by a basic animal intelligence, a lower consciousness since they’d have no tulpas to live off of.

      I don’t know what these spiritless beings you speak of are. Even a rock has a spirit. Spirit is everywhere.

      The difference, IMO, between types of sentient beings is that some are individuating and others (the vast majority) aren’t. See recent post about Positive Disintegration.

      Animals partake of a group soul and for the most part don’t develop individual souls. (Tho my cat is a definite exception.) The same may be true of the majority of human animals. But this is all just speculative.

      Question: are all monad souls autistic, and what are the differences between the two?

      I don’t know. Depends what you mean by autistic and monad soul. If by autistic you mean fully individuated, autonomous/authentic being then that might correspond with a body into which the soul has fully landed.

      does a spiritless human/’tulpa eater’ have the same perceptual potential as a monad soul/spirited person, or as an autist?

      Pass.

      (I highly doubt it… And I feel there are a lot of spiritually dead people out there, which are prime specimens to be taken over by whatever else wants to influence or outright take over their body).

      Being autistic doesn’t necessarily prevent a takeover of the body. How do you know you’re not hosting an alien implant, feeding you all these ideas?

      So do you believe we have several distinct classes of humans here: spirtless people/tulpa-moochers, monad souls, and autists (which I’m assuming are monad souls)?

      It takes all kinds to make a Universe.

      Some esoteric stuff talks about how a significantly large group of humans do not have the higher centres (chakras) and DO NOT have the potential to grow spiritually; they can only sample the spiritual energies of the spirited/monad souls.

      It may be the reverse; humans who don’t connect to/develop the lower centers, who live mostly in the head.

      Don’t trust the stuff you read. Just because it’s 99% true (debatable) doesn’t mean it’s not disinfo.

      I know this stuff is ‘out-there, woo-woo’ stuff, but I’m looking for the honest truth.

      Are you sure? Or are you looking for truth that stimulates certain areas of your intellect?

      It seems as if you are trying to be more academically grounded with this blog, maybe to make your writings more accessible to a larger audience? I don’t want to be out of place here.

      Your interests are closer to my old audience true but that doesn’t mean you don’t fit in here. I’m answering your questions in the spirit of gamesmanship, and because you’re sincere about wanting answers. But for me it’s akin to two inmates taking about what they’d do if they ever broke out. Harmless fantasy. it’s not really addressing the present moment, however (though you may feel as though it does).

      “above and beyond the species”
      What do you mean? Like there is this energetic force above and beyond the human species that affects certain people’s perceptions more than others? How is perception ‘above and beyond’ us, because isn’t perception the fundamental basis of our lives? So we couldn’t be seperated from perception.

      We can’t – exactly. It’s entirely possible we don’t exist outside of perception, not even as perceivers. Therefore perception is above and beyond us.

      “Dave Oshana has spoken on retreat of ET souls on this planet, as compared to indigenous ones. The latter are naturally comfortable here pursuing earthly goals, where the former are not.”
      That’s cool. I wonder if he believes that there are spiritually dead people (spiritless) who don’t have the metaphysical components to individuate and independently grow towards ‘enlightenment’. Or if he thinks everyone is on a more/less equal playing field, some closer to enlightenment and some not.

      You could ask him yourself.

  5. Again, sorry for the late response. I got a call in to work as I was writing this and have been way too busy this past week.

    “I don’t know what these spiritless beings you speak of are. Even a rock has a spirit. Spirit is everywhere.”

    I would say that all forms of life have ‘soul’ energy, but not all have spirit. I say there is a difference between the two. I see your soul as the basic nonphysical components to an organisms’ being, like thoughts, memories, feelings. But Spirit would be that individualized essence that is uniquely you, no matter what body you’re in. The Spirit reincarnates and gains from spiritual lessons involving karma, synchronicity, symbolic dreams, a destiny and soul growth, because it has a life-plan that goes beyond a single life on earth. The soul doesn’t because it doesn’t reincarnate, so a spiritless human would display an absence of evidence of past lives and their karma, symbolic dreams, synchronicity and soul growth or real spiritual yearning. The Spirit is the source of intuition (voice of the higher self I would say) and is linked to the body through the soul. Essentially, spiritless beings are bound to matter.

    Check out the Gnostic train of thought on Hylics, this is what I’m talking about and believe in:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hylics

    “Spirit is everywhere.”
    If you define spirit as ‘nonphysical stuff then yeah, but I define it as something a bit different. Probably should have explained it a bit better, but that’s why I’m giving references and explaining a bit more to help.

    “The difference, IMO, between types of sentient beings is that some are individuating and others (the vast majority) aren’t. ”
    Valid observation.

    “Animals partake of a group soul and for the most part don’t develop individual souls. (Tho my cat is a definite exception.) ”
    This phenomena of animals developing individuality baffles me a bit. Maybe it is your own individual spirit energy they are reflecting or feeding off of? I think the Spiritless Humans type fall into this category of having a group soul, like animal species.

    “How do you know you’re not hosting an alien implant, feeding you all these ideas?”

    Well, in the grand scheme of things you never know. But the place to start would be by observing yourself, which I do. See if your thoughts and impulses are in line with being human and if there is anti-human tendencies in you. You could say that all humans are naturally evil and perverted, but I would strongly disagree and say that our ‘anti-human/evil’ tendencies are the result of non-human influence from sources like aliens and demons. (Things that are human include enjoying good music, socializing and having a passion. By anti-human I mean things like perversion, evil, being emotionless and hating humanity). You could also see if you have signs of abduction and implantation as well. And check out the vast research on the alien agenda to get an idea of what the strategies of aliens are in regard to influencing humans. If you find yourself spreading their ideologies, philosophy and have common symptoms of their programming then it is more suspicious that you are manipulated by them. There is also the very real phenomenon of demonic/spirit attachments that manipulate people into lifestyles and ways of thinking that are against their good nature.

    “Don’t trust the stuff you read. Just because it’s 99% true (debatable) doesn’t mean it’s not disinfo.”
    I contemplate a lot and analyze what goes on in my life. Especially in regard to the spiritless humans and energy vampires phenomena. But yes, good point.

    “Are you sure? Or are you looking for truth that stimulates certain areas of your intellect?”

    Yes I am very sure lol. What areas do you presume I have a bias for stimulating?

    “But for me it’s akin to two inmates taking about what they’d do if they ever broke out. Harmless fantasy. it’s not really addressing the present moment, however (though you may feel as though it does).”

    Not exactly sure what you’re getting at here. But this blog talks about different kinds of people and their perceptions; autism and neurotypical. I am introducing a variant in this analysis of people by bringing up some esoteric stuff. The importance of this knowledge is about being aware of the people around you and being careful not to waste your energy. Because it happens way too much. People being drained by others and I think it’s because everybody assumes that all humans are fundamentally the same, but we’re not. This is the stuff that draws me to this blog.

    “Therefore perception is above and beyond us.”

    Still don’t get it. I basically see God as this super-mind that perceives everything of everything. We are just little pieces of his/it’s sensory apparatus that brings him information. Our level of perception is nowhere near as grand as the almighty one because his includes everything.

    • Much of this that you write seems to be adopted from other sources, probably “channeled” ones. I think it’s problematic because it can’t easily be checked, in the way that more standard research can be. Basically you have to go 100% on intuition, or what passes for it. Intuition is both more and less reliable than intellect precisely because it’s beyond our (current) rational understanding. It also overlaps with imagination.

      That’s my point about inmates fantasizing about what’s outside the prison walls.

      I am about to post about alien subject matter, “coincidentally,” so I’m curious that you brought it up (again). Do you see the alien phenomena, as described by researchers like Mack and abductees like Strieber, as a negative phenomena? If so, why?

      >What areas do you presume I have a bias for stimulating?

      the parts that want to be entertained, relieved from the mundane business of living, swept away by a feeling of having a special mission in grand cosmic drama.

      I don’t think you need to wax theoretical about aliens and demons to better attune to which people are draining your energy and which aren’t. Nor do you have to place individuals into categories to know which you want to hang out with.

      >Our level of perception is nowhere near as grand as the almighty one because his includes everything.

      so you perceive God as separate from creation?

  6. “Much of this that you write seems to be adopted from other sources, probably “channeled” ones. I think it’s problematic because it can’t easily be checked, in the way that more standard research can be. ”

    Yeah I read a lot and try and hold on to what works and makes sense. Montalk.net was my first introduction to the spiritless humans/organic portal phenomena. Many people write about this in reference to esotericists like Mouravieff. The Cassiopaeans channeled material is of high quality which helps to confirm this, and to jeer ya, I’d say that the C’s material is not by any means less credible than advice from a guy claiming to channel the ‘ET Transmission’.

    You can check out the theory for yourself though. You can observe in some people a deadness in their eyes, a lack of individual vibrance/energy, an inability to think outside a slave way of living/’matrix’ life/slave-life, and the fact that they do not grow and change beyond their basic, hard-wired personality and tend to drain a spirited persons’ energy. A spirited person has that spark, a unique vibe you can feel when they enter the room, when they’re sad the air feels heavy around them, an intuitive look at their eyes displays a conscious spirit and they are open to discussing spirituality, questioning their identity, our place in the universe, have a real conscience and a complex personality due to this conscience and spark of spirit. It’s not beyond our rational understanding. I’ve grasped it fairly well just by reading different sources that talk about this.

    I found this reference that looks pretty good (though I haven’t read it all yet): http://montalk.net/opsources.pdf

    The importance of this knowledge is actually really important and practical. It’s about more than who you like to hang out with. If we don’t understand the differences amongst humans, then we might design a democratic society that is suitably comfortable for one kind of human, whereas another kind of human would suffer. What kind of world would we have if we thought that the majority of people think and feel the same way about life? It wouldn’t work and that’s the world we live in. It’s good you are getting in-depth about the differences in human perception with the autism phenomena. I think what you are sensing as autism is basically spirited humans and neurotypicals as spiritless. The differences are undeniable. While one type can evolve and grow spiritually, the other can not because they are linked to a group soul. I’m open to the possibility of a spiritless person individuating, it will not happen en mass in the world’s present conditions. It is up to the individual that can grow beyond the group-mind, the spirited one, to affect any meaningful change.


    The alien/demon reference was just a response to your question about remote or psychic influencing via implants.

    My mention of spiritless humans being prime vessels for possession/organic portal phenomena was more of a side note. But it is also a good reason to be aware of ‘who’ is around you.

    “so you perceive God as separate from creation?”

    I don’t have a solid idea of what god is, but one idea I have is that we are all figments in his mind. Like God had a dream and we are his dream, probably his nightmare lol. That’s a good question but I would say no, he is not separate. Connected to us, but above and beyond us.

    “the parts that want to be entertained, relieved from the mundane business of living, swept away by a feeling of having a special mission in grand cosmic drama.”

    Partly, but I can assure you there is a sincere desire for truth and I doubt myself and change my ways as I learn more. I wrestle with the egotistical idea of us living in a big cosmic drama versus the idea that life is simple and we are prone to fantasy. But the truth is, that we count for something and there is a bigger picture to our lives. Otherwise these manipulative games from unseen forces would not be going on. Spirited people have their lessons and special missions unique to themselves that can take many lifetimes to complete. It’s nothing extraordinary, just normal life.

    “I am about to post about alien subject matter, “coincidentally,” so I’m curious that you brought it up (again). Do you see the alien phenomena, as described by researchers like Mack and abductees like Strieber, as a negative phenomena? If so, why?”

    Only read a little of Communion and haven’t read Mack. Of course not all aliens are negative in our regard, but the ones who are the most prominent in the contact and abduction literature are obviously evil to us. In the bigger picture I guess everything ‘just is’ and everyone has their reasons for doing things, they’re all a part of nature… But the fact remains that there is way more than enough evidence to stand up in court that there are many alien groups doing evil things to humans. They operate in secret, under the cover of night. They mind control people. They traumatize people to feed off of their life force. They even steal babies and take genetic material from people to create hybrids. The end goal is to replace humanity with hybrid aliens that are better slaves.

    This is being done by creating more human-like hybrids that can function in positions of power in society unsuspected. The reason for the genetic tinkering is to create a slave race that is more psychic, less emotional, more intelligent, and have genes that are more suitable for an alien soul to incarnate-into/possess. Less emotional because our emotions are unpredictable.

    They have been influencing us for thousands of years, steering events in their favour by manipulating people behind the scenes. The manipulation is covert instead of overt because it is easier to handle slaves who willingly sign themselves over to tyranny. If the take-over was by force, then that would breed resistance and make for slaves that are harder to control.

Leave a Reply

