What is Embodiment # 5: Investigating Dave (Meta-Commentary 1)

embodiment 5

In the early days, my mind was continuously looking for evidence about Dave. Evidence that he was enlightened and (a detective has to be thorough) evidence that he was lying or deluded.

The evidence for Dave’s enlightened embodiment has been steadily growing (in my mind) over time. The evidence for the “prosecution” remains almost non-existent.

To get to the truth, however, means finding conclusive evidence in myself — either evidence that I am deluding myself or evidence that I am undergoing transformation (becoming more embodied).

Yet the investigating tool and what is being investigated are one and the same.

2 thoughts on “What is Embodiment # 5: Investigating Dave (Meta-Commentary 1)

  1. I don’t know about the evidence of Dave since I read out of sequence but evidence or not of deluding self, into transforming, morphing if I can be incredibly bold, may just well be, eh, an investigation into yourself and there your are. To ask, answer and be the burning bush in front of your . . . well, in the building shall we say, in the same room, perhaps, and for the fun or not of it, prying into extraneous things..

  2. Aw, this was an extremely good post. Spendingg some
    time annd actual effort to produce a good article…
    but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot annd never
    manage to get nearly anything done.

Leave a Reply

