7 thoughts on ““Soul’s Eruption” – My First Public Presentation in Mexico DF

  1. This is wonderful! So glad you had the opportunity to speak there! Please do put up more from your conference as soon as you have time. I think it is especially nice that this took place in Mexico. And it is good to know you are safely back home:-)

    • Nope, I’m still in Mexico – giving a workshop tomorrow

      red pill junky filmed my presentation for me, did a good job of it I’m told the round table discussion got filmed in its entirety too

      if you want updates, follow me on Twitter – @jakephas

Leave a Reply

