WHere I have Been 4 the Last 7 Daze

newspirituality3

I was participating in a summer retreat experience called The Expression of Enlightenment.

Why?  Well, you got me.

The part of us that seeks after enlightenment is the part that won’t be there when it happens; and the part that will be, already IS. So I guess this was my idea of taking a break!

I should be operational again in a day or three.

One thought on “WHere I have Been 4 the Last 7 Daze

  1. Welcome back, Jasun! It is good to know that you took a well-deserved break and summer holiday. Writing is hard work and it is important to rest and refresh the well of creativity. You have been missed:-)

Leave a Reply

