5 thoughts on “Lucid View Audio 0

  1. I finally began seriously reading (as opposed to briefly scanning and/or reading your excerpts on this site) your “Prisoner of Infinity” piece. I fell asleep early in the evening yesterday and woke up late last night and for some reason decided to dig into it now. Am only stopping because I have to leave for work soon. As of right now though I’ve read the first three sections and I have to say I’m hooked on it. Excellent work. There is so much there that I already suspected would be there but a lot of new angles that resonate with my current state of “mind” as well. I was struck on a personal level by several things you brought up and would like to share something with you that you may find interesting or relevant. Is there a way on this site to contact you privately? I couldn’t find a “contact” link.

    • Thanks for your interest nalydkhezrbey.

      Jason is unavailable for a few days but he would love to hear from you.

      The Crucial Fictions email is tucked away as a link under the first menu heading: THE PRISONER OF INFINITY >>Part 1: Whitley’s Game >>Intro: Parented by the UFO/Gallery/Contact

      Or you can this one: jasun AT auticulture DOT com

      Glad that you are finding something relevant in this project!

      Lucinda

      • OK, thanks for the info Lucinda. I hadn’t even thought of looking at the CF site for a contact link but I see it now and I think I had seen it before but just didn’t recall where. I’ve only been downloading the pdfs as they’ve come available for later reading and haven’t actually visited that site so much.

Leave a Reply

